The Season Series - Autumn Wonderland by Charlotte Babler

Read all the books in the Season Series

  • By Charlotte Babler
  • September 2015
  • Pages: 35
  • ISBN: 978-0-9846701-9-2

The Seasons Series
Autumn Wonderland

Written by award winning author, Charlotte Babler Illustrated by Gloria Pineiro


There are so many traditions we have as a family, but the traditions of the fall season are the best. The change in color all around us, apple picking, leave piles and baking with mom are a few. This book is a treasure that adults and children will love!

The illustrations by: Gloria Pineiro capture the true beauty of the season.

Sample the book below!

Order Online